2016 Bureau Valley Cross Country

 

Summer Running Schedule

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7:30 p.m. Start Time

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, June 6

Bureau Valley High School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, June 9

Hennipen Canal Welcome Center

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, June 13

Bureau Valley High School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, June 16

Walnut Park Pavilion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, June 20

Bureau Valley High School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, June 23

Wyanet Elementary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, June 27

Bureau Valley High School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, June 30

Hennipen Canal Welcome Center

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, July 5

Bureau Valley High School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, July 7

Wyanet Elementary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, July 11

Bureau Valley High School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, July 14

Walnut Park Pavilion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

July 18 - July 28

Bureau Country X-Country Camp

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If You Have Questions or Comments, Please Contact:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Donner 815-875-8020